College Academic Committee


                   The Academic Committee is a vital link between the student body and the faculty. The significant function of this committee is to act as a medium of communication between the students and the faculty. The agenda of this committee is to keep the students aware of their academic standing and reducing blind-spots. It takes up the responsibility of imbibing best practices so that future student’s community can have better system in place. It also arranges regular interaction between faculty and students. It also holds responsibility for conducting practices like academic award functions to honor students for their academic excellence.

Committee Members

S.No. Name Department & Designation Position
1 Dr.P.Babu Principal Convener
2 Dr.K.Hari Babu Director, Academics Co- Convener
3 Dr. M.Ravindra Krishna HOD CIVIL Co- Convener
4 Dr. M.Amarendra HOD EEE Member
5 Dr. K.Hari Babu Academic Director Member
6 Dr. K.Rama Kotaiah  HOD MECH Member
7 Dr. SK. Sadulla HOD ECE Member
8 Prof. R.Ramesh HOD CSE  Member
9 Dr. M.Vijay Kumar HOD MBA   Member
10 Prof. M.Basaveswara Rao HOD BS&H   Member
11 Mrs. Sk.Rajiya Begum Librarian Member
11 Mr. K.Rambabu AO Member