

KKR & KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(Autonomous)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUK Kakinada, Accredited by NBA and by NAAC -'A' Grade)

Ref: KITS/R&D/FC/2023-24/001

Date:13-07-2023

CIRCULAR

Reconstitution of Research and Development Cell Committee for A.Y: 2023-24

The Principal has reconstituted the Research and Development Cell Committee with the following composition:

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Ch. Aruna, Dean, R & D	Convener
2	Dr. S. RadhaKrishnan, Professor, Dept. of CAI	Co- Convener
3	Dr. T. A. S. S. Santhi Sri, Associate Professor, Dept. of S&H	Member
4	Dr. M. Ayyappa Chakravarthy, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSD	Member
5	Dr. A. Suneetha, Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
6	Dr. M. Purnachandra Rao, Assistant Professor, Dept. of IT	Member
7	Dr. P. Sarala, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member
8	Mr. M. Raja Naik, Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE	Member

Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Secretary
- 3. Dean R&D
- 4. All HoDs
- 5. R&D Coordinators



KKR & KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(Autonomous)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUK Kakinada, Accredited by NBA and by NAAC - 'A' Grade)

Ref: KITS/R&D/FC/2023-24/002

Date:13-07-2023

CIRCULAR

Reconstitution of Ethics Committee for A.Y: 2023-24

The Principal has reconstituted the Ethics Committee of Research & Development Cell with the following composition:

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. M Srinivasa Sesha Sai, Prof & HOD, IT	Convener
2	Dr. M. P. Kishore, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE	Co- Convener
3	Dr. G.Murali , Prof & HOD, CAI	Member
4	Dr. B. Bhanu Praksh, Prof & HOD, CSD	Member
5	Dr. R V Kishore Kumar, Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
6	Dr. V L Kiranmai, Associate Professor, Dept. of BS&H	Member

Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Secretary
- 3. Dean R&D
- 4. All HoDs
- 5. R&D Coordinators