



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Permanent Affiliation from JNTUK, Kakinada Vinjanampadu, (CSE, ECE, EEE, ME) Programs

Date:10-08-2023

CIRCULAR

This is to inform to all the NCC students that in our college Campus on 15-8-2023 Unfurling the National flag by our CHAIRMAN . All the NCC cadets must attend in this INDEPENDANCE DAY CELEBRATIONS Event without fail.

ъ.		•
Prin	CID	ลโ

Copy to:

	Signature of all HODs				EXAM CELL	ТРО	IQAC	OFFICE	LIBRARY	PD		
CDS	EEE	IT	ECE	CSE	CSM	S&H						



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Permanent Affiliation from JNTUK, Kakinada Vinjanampadu, Francis av Status for 4 UG (CSE, ECE, EEE, ME) Programs

DATE: 16/8/2023

	Programme Report
NCC Unit:	25(A)_BN NCC
Title of the Event:	"REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATIONS"
Event Start Date:	15/8/2023
Event End Date:	15/8/2023
	We are conducted "INDEPENDANCE DAY CELEBRATIONS" at KITS ENGG COLLEGE camp on 15/8/2023. The cadets are participated INDEPENDANCE DAY CELEBRATIONS at our esteemed campus and national flag is hoisted by our head of the institute Our CHIARMAN SIR along with Principal, acedamic director and management members secretary and, NCC PI staff and college staff and students INDEPENDANCE DAY CELEBRATIONS in India are a grand affair! On august 15, 2023,.





Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Permanent Affiliation from JNTUK, Kakinada Vinjanampadu, Craffidite Awith AFFindes by \$1220 KNBA Accreditation Status for 4 UG (CSE, ECE, EEE, ME) Programs

Event Pictures





KITS CELEBRATES INDEPENDENCE WITH ZEAL























NBA ACCREDITATION | ACCREDITED WITH "A" GRADE BY NAAC
PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO JNTUK | APPROVED BY AICTE | AUTONOMOUS STATUS







Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Permanent Affiliation from JNTUK, Kakinada Vinjanampadu, (SGIACIE, AWITH APPARTS BY \$1220 KNBA Accreditation Status for 4 UG (CSE, EEE, ME) Programs

NCC UNIT: 25(A)_BN NCC

Event Name: INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATIONS Date:15/8/2023

Place: KITS ENGINEERING COLLEGE Academic Year: 2023-2024

PARTICIPANTS LIST

S.NO	REGTL NO	STUDENTNAME	SIGNATURE
1	AP22SDA408901	GUDIMETLA SUBRAMANYA CHAITANYA	
2	AP22SDA408902	HARSHAVARDHAN MUTHUDASAN	
3	AP22SDA408903	GADDAM VISWANATH	
4	AP22SDA408904	IMMADI NAGA RAVINDRA BABU	
5	AP22SDA408905	KALVA YASWANTH	
6	AP22SDA408906	PALLAPU GOPI KRISHNA	
7	AP22SDA408908	BANDARU GOWRINADH	
8	AP22SDA408909	NELAPATI VENKATESH	
9	AP22SDA408912	PAPALA YERANAIDU	
10	AP22SDA408913	DEVALLA AYYAPPA	
11	AP22SDA408914	DODDA REVANTH	
12	AP22SDA408915	GADIPUDI AJAY	
13	AP22SDA408916	RACHURI VENKATA SAI LOKESH	
14	AP22SDA408917	REVADALA GOWRI NIKHIL	
15	AP22SDA408918	PATCHALA AKASH	
16	AP22SDA408919	PENTHALA SANDEEP REDDY	
17	AP22SDA408920	GADDAM MOHANA SAMBASIVARAO	
18	AP22SWA408921	GANAPAVARAPU SAHITHYA	
19	AP22SDA408922	BODAPATI HYNDAVI	
20	AP22SWA408925	SHAIK KHRUSHIDBEGUM	
21	AP22SWA408926	MUSTIPALLI KRUPA JYOTHI	
22	AP22SWA408927	VUPPUTURI KAVYA	
23	AP22SWA408928	NAKKA VIJAYA LAKSHMI	
24	AP22SWA408929	SURAM GAYATHRI	
25	AP22SWA408930	YALLANURI MOUNIKA	

NCCOFFICER PRINCIPAL