Welcome to KITS
NBA has Granted 3 years Accreditation status for 5 UG Engg. Programmes: CSE, ECE, EEE, CIVIL & Mechanical


College has equipped with several intranet services for both staff and students access.

FTP File access service

File Transferring service among LAN Connected systems.

Result Analysis System

Analysing the student results immediately when university reveals the results.

Ez School - 

Student Monitoring System, which it consists of all students details like their SSC to currents status.

Digital Library Access

Staff and Students have a good access of library resources in electronic manner through digital library.

Attendance Management System : Attendance management systems works for monitoring, analysing the student attendance and sending SMS to parents when a student was absent.

Functions of Website/ ICT Committee:

To ensure that the college website is regularly updated, improved and well maintained.

 Regularly update the information/data given on the website under various items/heads so as to have the latest and correct information about the institute at all times and removes the incorrect and irrelevant data.

 Collect information about the latest events in the institute, achievements etc and get them posted on the website by way of write ups and pictures etc.

Update all communications, notices, announcements etc on a regular basis.

 Strive to make improvement in the website with respect to design, preventability etc on a continuous basis.


List of Wi-Fi Routers







Netgear-WNDAP 360


Seminar hall


MicroTech Base Box2


Server Room   


Mi Router 3C


TPO Cell


D-Link DIR615


Chairman, Secretary, Principal, Seminar halls, City office, Server Room, Board room                  

Website / ICT / Internet Committee

S.no Name Department & Designation Position
1 Dr.Venkata Kishore Kumar Rejeti Assoc. Prof. CSE Convener
2 Mr. K.Murali Krishna Asst. Prof. ECE Co-Convener
3 Mrs. M.Divya Sree Asst. Prof. EEE Member
4 Mr. Syed Abhuthahir S Asst. Prof. CSE Member
5 Mr. P.Venkatesh Asst. Prof. Civil Member
6 Mr. J.Koteswara Rao Asst. Prof. Mech Member
7 Mr. S.Sudharsan Reddy Asst. Prof. ECE Member
8 Mrs. V.Ratna Kumari Asst. Prof. MBA Member
9 Mr. N.Suresh Asst. Prof. BS&H Member